Our Staff

Senior Management
Mitch Mason              
President & GM
mitchmason@westernsterling.com
780-777-0777
Rick Andriuk
Manager
oktire@westernsterling.com
780-970-0918
Randy Scheck
Operations Manager
service@westernsterling.com
Sandy Flaming
Controller
sflaming@westernsterling.com
Sales
Kevin Harris   
Equipment Sales Manager
kharris@westernsterling.com
780-717-0135 
Gregg Pilling
Sales & Promotion
gregg@westernsterling.com

Randy Taylor    
Regional Account Manager
rtaylor@westernsterling.com
Finance
Wendy Davidson
Finance Manager
wdavidson@westernsterling.com
780-913-8769
 

Service
Rob Warren
Shop Foreman
rwarren@westernsterling.com

Tanya Doolan
Service Advisor 
  
Parts
Cheryl Sakundiak
Purchasing / Inventory Control
parts@westernsterling.com
Tim Harrison
Back Counter Parts
tim@westernsterling.com
Randy Bratton
Front Counter Parts
randy@westernsterling.com
Ryan Snowden
Back Counter Parts
ryan@westernsterling.com
John Saunderson
Front Counter Parts 
john@westernsterling.com
OK Tire
Jordan Parker
Tire/Service Advisor
advisor1@westernsterling.com
Administration
Kristina Dutton
Credit Manager
accounts@westernsterling.com
Tracy Dick
Admin Assistant
reception@westernsterling.com
Andre Anderson
Marketing Coordinator
marketing@westernsterling.com



 
false false