Our Staff


Senior Management
Mitch Mason              
President & GM
mitchmason@westernsterling.com
780-777-0777

Sales
Kevin Harris   
Equipment Sales
kharris@westernsterling.com
780-717-0135                    
Dale Brewster
Equipment Sales

dbrewster@westernsterling.com
587-357-3135
Lauren Hall
Sales Coordinator / Equipment Sales
lauren@westernsterling.com
780-554-2030   
 

Finance
Wendy Davidson
Finance Manager
wdavidson@westernsterling.com
780-913-8769

Service
Randy Scheck
Manager
service@westernsterling.com

Gregg Pilling

Sales & Promotion
gregg@westernsterling.com     
Tanya Doolan
Service Advisor     advisor3@westernsterling.com           
Rob Warren
Shop Foreman
rwarren@westernsterling.com

Parts
Randy Scheck
Manager
service@westernsterling.com


Cheryl Sakundiak
Inventory Control
parts@westernsterling.com
Randy Bratton
P
arts Sales
randy@westernsterling.com
Henry Burdzy
Parts Sales
henry@westernsterling.com
Jaclyn Wilson
Parts Sales
jaclyn@westernsterling.com
Jeremy Billings
Parts Sales
jeremy@westernsterling.com
Clarence Yip
Parts Sales
clarence@westernsterling.com

OK Tire

Rick Andriuk
Manager
oktire@westernsterling.com
780-970-0918


   Administration
Brenda Astle
Controller
bastle@westernsterling.com
Neil Barendregt
Tire/Service Advisor
advisor1@westernsterling.com
false false